LOGIN

USERNAME
PASSWORD

Password dimenticata?

REGISTRATI al sito per poter effettuare e monitorare i tuoi ordini con semplicità ed immediatezza.

RICERCA TARGA

RICERCA CODICI OEM

RICERCA AVANZATA

MOTORINI | ALTERNATORI | VEICOLI
3Effe

RETE VENDITA ITALIA




 

PRESENTATION

The "3Effe Group S.r.l." Company work in the wholesale distribution of auto electric spare parts. The core business of the company is, in particular, the auto, motorcycle, truck, marine and industrial starter and alternators area.

The company idistribution network work both with the innovative internet web address www.3effegroup.it and with an italian sale organization of efficient commercial staff.

SELEZIONA LA REGIONE DI TUO INTERESSE E VISUALIZZA I RIVENDITORI DI ZONA.
AVRAI COSI' UN CONTATTO IMMEDIATO E DIRETTO.

 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: PIEMONTE - VALLE D'AOSTA

Sig. Domenico Multari

Mobile: +39 328 7959196
multari.domenico@3effegroup.it
AREA GEOGRAFICA: LIGURIA

Sig. Claudio Carmignato

Mobile: +39 342 7808111
claudiocarmignato@3effegroup.it
AREA GEOGRAFICA: LOMBARDIA

Sig. Stucchi Gabriele

Tel. +39 335 8189879
gabriele.stucchi@tin.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: TRI VENETO

3 Effe Group Srl

Tel. +39 071 2867380/1
Fax +39 071 2869063
info@3effegroup.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: EMILIA ROMAGNA

Paolo Marzi
Via Catullo, 10
42124 Reggio Emilia (RE) - Italy

Tel. +39 0522307439
Cel. +39 335 6399977
Fax +39 0522307439
p.marzi3@googlemail.com  
AREA GEOGRAFICA: TOSCANA - UMBRIA

MARIANI RAPPRESENTANZE SRL
Sig. Massimo MAriani
Via G. Di Vittorio 5/17
50145 Firenze (FI) - Italy

Tel. +39 055310448
Cel. +39 335 6822558
Fax +39 055319206
ricambi@marianisrl.com
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: MARCHE

Lorenzo Liuni
Via Madonnina, 28
60020 Sirolo (AN) - Italy

Tel. +39 071 9331852
Cel. +39 333 5223401
Fax +39 071 9331852
lorenzo.liuni@tiscali.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: LAZIO

Cesare Curiel

Tel. +39 329 6890932
cesare.curiel@virgilio.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: ABRUZZO - MOLISE

Gionata Vettraino
Via Valle Ferzetti, 94
65100 Pescara (PE) - Italy
Tel. +39 085 4962297
Cel. +39 335 6389413
Fax +39 085 4961250
gionata@crosrl.com
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: CAMPANIA
3 Effe Group Srl

Tel. +39 071 2867380/1
Fax +39 071 2869063
info@3effegroup.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: PUGLIA - BASILICATA

3 Effe Group Srl

Tel. +39 071 2867380/1
Fax +39 071 2869063
info@3effegroup.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: SICILIA

AUTOSYSTEM SRL
Via Corvello, 43
95127 Catania - Italy
Tel. +39 0957110079
Fax +39 0957226153

Nello Tomasello : +39 335 5780963
nello.tomasello@autosystemsrl.it
Dario Sposito : +39 335 5780962
dario.sposito@autosystemsrl.it
Vito Corsaro : +39 335 5780965
vito.corsaro@autosystemsrl.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: CALABRIA

3 Effe Group Srl

Tel. +39 071 2867380/1
Fax +39 071 2869063
info@3effegroup.it
 
AREA GEOGRAFICA: SARDEGNA

MARONGIU MAURIZIO

Tel. 345 2622710
email age3.fiamm.ca.it@fiamm-ab.com